Photographer specializing in :
sporting events

paris and île-de-France

Technical mastery and attention to detail

banner for the site's sports coverage page

High-quality photographic coverage of your sporting event

Mastery of sports photography and attention to detail

Sport is one of the most difficult areas of photography, requiring the utmost precision and attention to detail. Indeed, the non-adjustable light and the speed of the sportsmen's movements are major difficulties in achieving success in this type of photography.

As a professional photographer specializing in sporting events, I offer to take photographs of your sporting competitions with total mastery of these two aspects.

Based in Paris, I can travel anywhere in the Ile-de-France region and throughout France.

Details of my services as a sports photographer in Paris and the Paris region

Report preparation

Prior to the photo shoot, I'll take the time to listen to your expectations: expected image styles, moments to capture, digital file delivery methods, etc. I'll work closely with your A/V and communications teams.

On-site shooting

My shots follow one another with discretion and a certain ubiquity inherent to sports reporting. I'm always careful to keep the story flowing and complete. For me, the photojournalist has to be both sociable and everywhere, all the time, to capture that technical gesture, that look, that fraternal hug that would have been a shame to miss.


As a specialist in sports reporting, I can adapt to any type of request from companies or associations. Here is a non-exhaustive list:

  • Sports competition
  • Situation report to promote a sports association
  • Press coverage of sporting events
  • Team building

Post-processing and delivery of digital files

  • Each selected photo is enhanced by post-processing.
  • Delivery within 3 to 7 days of HD digital files on private online gallery or by file transfer.

They trusted me for their story

logo the events ford pennylane cornerstone iic partners

Photographer rates to cover your sporting event in Paris or the Ile-de-France region

How much does a sports photographer in Paris or the Ile-de-France region cost? Answering this question is always difficult, because every project is unique. It's essential that we define your wishes and expectations in advance, which are not always limited to the simple realization of a photo reportage.

In order for me to provide you with the right quote for your needs, it's important that we spend some time together discussing your project, answering essential questions such as the duration and timing of the service (day, evening, one or more days), the number of participants or the location of your event.

Perie Milie
Perie Milie
30/05/2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We highly recommend Guillaume's services. He knows how to be discreet in the background and yet present everywhere so as not to miss a crumb of the event. Quality photos and an engaging personality, Guillaume is the photographer for you! Thank you, Guillaume!
David Chase-Lopes
David Chase-Lopes
12/05/2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I highly recommend Guillaume's work as a photographer. My wife and I were delighted with Guillaume's work, dedication, effort and passion for photography. We worked with Guillaume for 9 months - preparing, meeting, taking engagement photos and wedding photos. Guillaume's tips and recommendations were convincing and useful. In addition, through the meetings and engagement photos, we got to know each other well enough that everything went very smoothly at the wedding. Guillaume showed real flexibility in organizing the wedding, which I personally appreciated. Guillaume is an excellent photographer and his photographs really "captured" the mood, the joy, the places and the personalities of both of us, our families and our guests. His careful preparation of the wedding book (not just a USB key), proved to be a real plus. He clearly spent a long time designing the book, choosing the photos and knowing how and where to place them. The photos were also carefully prepared. We'll have this beautiful souvenir for the rest of our lives! Guillaume Galmiche's services are excellent and his customers receive an excellent experience that amply deserves his remuneration. I had looked at others but chose him for the quality of his work, his willingness to go the extra mile for his customers, his availability to meet our expectations, his flexibility and his passion. Guillaume's service was faultless and I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a photographer for a wedding or an important celebration in their lives. Sincerely, DCL
diana de bourbon
diana de bourbon
25/03/2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Thank you for sharing this lovely moment and these beautiful Baptism photos. The photos show real emotion, they are full of life and grace. Thank you to the photographer who was so discreetly at our side. Thank you for immortalizing these beautiful memories.
Jackie Smith
Jackie Smith
07/08/2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We booked Guillaume for our elopement photography session in Paris. We were extremely happy with the quality of his work. Guillaume is very professional, hardworking and was able to deliver exactly what we asked which was photos that were fun and natural, and not too staged. Incredible work, five stars all the way!
HAD FRANCE
HAD FRANCE
04/07/2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We asked Guillaume for his services for an evening event on a barge. We were delighted with Guillaume's work: discretion, professionalism and good advice. In short, we have beautiful memories of this event for all participants and for our communication.
Stephane Pate
Stephane Pate
30/06/2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
A photographer or a guest? Guillaume ate at our table at Mathilde's wedding and Adrien a yport a great professional on the lookout for the best shots .. bonne continuation😉😉 and look forward to viewing the photos online .
Antoine Kahn
Antoine Kahn
20/06/2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Guillaume perfectly met our expectations and his photos are superb. Thanks again
Abdel KECHOU
Abdel KECHOU
16/06/2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Guillaume Galmiche perfectly met our expectations. Very professional, discreet and punctual. The quality of his work enabled us to promote our activity at the Collège International de Médecine Esthétique. The graduate students loved the time they spent with Guillaume. I would like to emphasize the easy access to HD photos for administrators and students. We'll certainly be working with Guillaume again, as he's an excellent reference in Paris.
Cris Bastiane
Cris Bastiane
27/03/2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
A very friendly, professional and available photographer. He knows how to put you at ease and produce superb photos on both a personal and professional level.
Isabel and Thierry Dives
Isabel and Thierry Dives
07/11/2022
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Very professional photographer. I recommend him to all future brides and grooms.

What are your needs?
Let's talk!


Guillaume Galmiche

My work is based on reportage techniques. Mastering spontaneous photography and storytelling, I also appreciate the calmer side of portraiture. As a corporate photographer in Paris, I respond to many commissions for individuals, event companies and for the press.

Guillaume Galmiche - All rights Reserved I Terms of use

Photographe spécialisé dans le reportage :
événement sportif

paris et île-de-France

Maitrise technique et attention de chaque instant

bannière de la page reportage sportif du site

Une couverture photographique de haut niveau de votre événement sportif

Maitrise de la photographie sportive et attention de chaque instant

Le sport est un des domaines de la photographie parmi les plus difficiles car il demande une précision et une attention de chaque instant. En effet, la lumière non ajustable et la vitesse des mouvements des sportifs sont des difficultés majeures pour réussir ce type de photos.

Comme photographe professionnel, spécialisé dans les événements sportifs, je vous propose de réaliser les photographies de vos compétitions sportives dans la totale maîtrise ces deux aspects.

Basé à Paris, je me déplace partout en Ile-de-France et en France.

Détails de mes prestations comme photographe spécialisé dans le reportage d'événements sportifs à Paris et Île-de-France

Préparatifs du reportage

En amont de la prestation photo, je prendrai le temps d'écouter vos attentes : styles d'image attendus, les moments à capturer, modalités de livraison des fichiers numériques,... je travaillerai en étroite collaboration avec vos teams A/V et communication.

La prise de vues sur site

Mes prises de vue s'enchaînent avec discrétion et un certain don d'ubiquité inhérent au reportage sportif. Je veille toujours à respecter l'intégralité et la fluidité du reportage. Pour moi, le photo-reporter doit d'être à la fois sociable et être partout, tout le temps, pour saisir au vol ce geste technique, ce regard, cette accolade fraternelle qu'il aurait été dommage de rater.


Spécialiste du reportage sportif, je m'adapte à tous les types de demande d'entreprises ou d'associations . En voici une liste non-exhaustive :

  • Compétition sportive
  • Reportage en situation pour la promotion d'une association sportive
  • Couverture presse d'événements sportifs
  • Team building

Le post-traitement et livraison des fichiers numériques

  • Chaque photo sélectionnée sera sublimée par le post traitement.
  • Livraison sous 3 à 7 jours des fichiers numériques HD sur galerie en ligne privée ou par transfert de fichiers.

Ils m'ont fait confiance pour leur reportage

logo the events ford pennylane cornerstone iic partners

Tarifs d'un Photographe pour la couverture de votre événement sportif à Paris ou en Île-de-France

Combien coûte un photographe spécialisé dans le reportage sportif à Paris ou en Île-de-France ? Répondre à cette question est toujours difficile car chaque projet est unique. Il est indispensable qu'on définisse en amont vos envies et attentes, qui ne se limitent pas toujours à la simple réalisation d'un reportage photo.

Afin que je vous établir un devis au juste prix selon vos besoins, il est important que nous passions du temps ensemble à discuter de votre projet, à répondre à des questions essentielles telles que la durée et le moment de la prestation (journée, soirée, un ou plusieurs jours), le nombre de participants ou encore le lieu de votre événement.

Perie Milie
Perie Milie
30/05/2024
Trustindex vérifie que la source originale de l'avis est Google.
On recommande vivement les services de Guillaume. Il sait se faire discret dans le décor et pourtant présent partout pour ne rater aucune miette de l'événement. Des photos de qualité et un personnage attachant, Guillaume est le photographe qu'il vous faut ! Merci !
David Chase-Lopes
David Chase-Lopes
12/05/2024
Trustindex vérifie que la source originale de l'avis est Google.
Je recommande vivement le travail de photographe de Guillaume. Avec mon épouse, nous étions enchanté par le travail, l'application, les efforts et la passion que possède Guillaume pour son métier de photographe. Pendant 9 mois nous avons collaboré avec Guillaume - préparatifs, rencontre, photos de fiançailles et photos lors du mariage. Les astuces et les recommandations de Guillaume étaient probantes et utiles. Par ailleurs, à travers les rencontres et les photos de fiançailles, nous nous sommes assez connus pour que tout se passe très bien au moment du mariage. Guillaume a démontré une vraie flexibilité sur l'organisation du mariage que j'ai personnellement appréciée. Guillaume est un excellent photographe et ses photographies ont vraiment "capturé" l'ambiance, la joie, les lieux et les personnalités de nous deux, nos familles et nos invités. Sa préparation soignée du livre de mariage (pas uniquement une clef USB), s'est avéré un vrai plus. Il a clairement passé un long moment à concevoir le livre, choisir les photos et savoir comment et où les placer. Par ailleurs les photos étaient soigneusement préparées. Nous aurons ce beau souvenir pour le reste de nos vies!!! Les prestations de Guillaume Galmiche sont excellentes et ses clients reçoivent une excellente expérience qui méritent largement sa rémunération. J'avais regardé d'autres mais je l'ai choisi pour la qualité de son travail, sa volonté d'aller envers ses clients, sa disponibilité pour répondre à nos attentes, sa souplesse et sa passion. La prestation de Guillaume était une sans faute et je le recommande vivement à tous ceux qui cherchent un photographe pour le mariage ou une célébration importante de leurs vies. Cordialement, DCL
diana de bourbon
diana de bourbon
25/03/2024
Trustindex vérifie que la source originale de l'avis est Google.
Merci pour ce joli moment partagé et ces belles photos de Bapteme. Les photos laissent paraitre de véritables émotions, elles sont pleines de vie et de grâce. Merci au photographe qui a su etre à nos cotés en toute discrétion. Merci d'avoir immortalisé ces si beaux souvenirs.
Jackie Smith
Jackie Smith
07/08/2023
Trustindex vérifie que la source originale de l'avis est Google.
We booked Guillaume for our elopement photography session in Paris. We were extremely happy with the quality of his work. Guillaume is very professional, hardworking and was able to deliver exactly what we asked which was photos that were fun and natural, and not too staged. Incredible work, five stars all the way!!
HAD FRANCE
HAD FRANCE
04/07/2023
Trustindex vérifie que la source originale de l'avis est Google.
Nous avons demandé à Guillaume ses services pour une soirée événementielle sur une péniche. Nous sommes ravi du travail fourni par Guillaume : discrétion, professionnalisme et bons conseils. En bref nous avons de beaux souvenirs de cet événement pour tous les participants et pour notre communication.
Stephane Pate
Stephane Pate
30/06/2023
Trustindex vérifie que la source originale de l'avis est Google.
Un photographe ou un invité ?? Guillaume a mangé à notre table lors du mariage de Mathilde et Adrien a yport un grand professionnel à l’affût des meilleurs clichés .. bonne continuation😉😉 et hâte de pouvoir visualiser les photos en ligne .
Antoine Kahn
Antoine Kahn
20/06/2023
Trustindex vérifie que la source originale de l'avis est Google.
Guillaume a parfaitement répondu à nos attentes et ses photos sont superbes. Encore merci à toi
Abdel KECHOU
Abdel KECHOU
16/06/2023
Trustindex vérifie que la source originale de l'avis est Google.
Guillaume Galmiche à parfaitement répondu à nos attentes. Très professionnel, discret et ponctuel. La qualité de son travail à permis de mettre en avant notre activité de Collège International de Médecine Esthétique. Les étudiants diplômés ont adorés les moments passés en compagnie de Guillaume. Je tenais à souligner l'accès facile aux photos en HD pour les administrateurs et les étudiants. Nous retravaillerons sûrement avec Guillaume, une excellente référence sur Paris.
Cris Bastiane
Cris Bastiane
27/03/2023
Trustindex vérifie que la source originale de l'avis est Google.
Un photographe très sympathique, professionnel et disponible. Il sait vous mettre à l’aise et réaliser de superbes photos tant sur le point personnel que professionnel.
Isabel et Thierry Dives
Isabel et Thierry Dives
07/11/2022
Trustindex vérifie que la source originale de l'avis est Google.
Photographe très professionnel. Je le conseille à tous les futurs mariés.

Quels sont vos besoins ?
Parlons-en !


Guillaume Galmiche

Mon travail se base sur les techniques du reportage. Maitrisant la photographie spontanée et le storytelling, j’apprécie tout autant le côté plus posé du portrait. Comme photographe corporate à Paris, je réponds à de nombreuses commandes pour des particulierssociétés d'événementiel et pour la presse.

© Guillaume Galmiche - All rights Reserved I Mentions légales