Photographer Seminars and Team Building Paris

Guillaume Galmiche - seminar & team building photographer in Paris and Ile-de-France

Company seminars: forging links and fostering team spirit

Team building page banner

Show a different side of your company with a tailor-made photo report of your seminar

Get out of your offices!

What better way to federate and strengthen team cohesion than to organize a company seminar or team building weekend for your employees! These events are usually a subtle blend of formal meetings to set new objectives and fun activities designed to enhance the contribution of each individual to the group. All in a friendly, competitive spirit where there's bound to be a winner, but no losers.

corporate team building photographer paris

Why use a photographer for your seminars and team-building weekends?

As a corporate photographer, I can accompany you throughout your company seminar or team-building event to immortalize the most memorable moments.

Over and above the pleasure your staff will have in remembering the good times they had together, and in strengthening their bonds, the photo reportage of your seminar or team-building event represents a powerful communication medium! It will help you to get the word out, highlighting the dynamism of your company. And all this in a way that goes beyond the mere presence of participants on the day of your event.

In short, your team building report will enable your audience to put faces to your company, and will be an excellent medium for conveying your company's spirit, values and strengths.

seminar & team building photographer paris : Details of Services for a Top Photo Report!

Pre-shooting preparations

In advance of your team building weekend or seminar, I'll take the time to listen to your expectations: expected image styles, moments to be captured, digital file delivery arrangements, etc. I'll work closely with your communications manager andevent agency.

Shooting

I shoot with discretion and a certain ubiquity inherent to corporate event reporting. I'm always careful to keep your team-building event flowing smoothly. For me, the team building photographer has to be both sociable and everywhere, all the time, to catch that laugh, that look, that unexpected pose that would have been a shame to miss.


I'm not just there to provide team building coverage. I also offer to enhance my services with :

  • An original vintage photobooth! To find out more, click here.
  • The creation of individual portraits, or a company or department trombinoscope. That's right, take advantage of the fact that all your employees are on site to have their portrait taken by a professional!

Post-processing and delivery of digital files

  • Each selected photo is enhanced by post-processing.
  • Delivery within 3 to 7 days of HD digital files on private online gallery or by file transfer.
  • As an optional extra, photos can be delivered throughout the day to create a slideshow on a video projector (not supplied), or to add to your social networks!

Examples of reports Seminar and team building in Paris

Customer : AXA Assurance

The event: AXA Assurance'steam building event for around thirty managers at the superb Domaine de la Voisine in Clairefontaine-en-Yvelines (Châteauform').

Customer request: 

  • Coverage of a full day of team building, divided into two phases: the morning devoted to work meetings in small groups of employees, and a fun afternoon with team building of "soapboxes". The day ended with the soapboxes being put to the test in a wild race!
  • Individual portraits of each employee on a white background for their internal and external profile.

Service duration: 12h

Photographe séminaire paris : Group of professionals at a seminar, intense discussion, bright, modern setting.

Client: IAD Real Estate Group

Seminar objective: IAD is experiencing hypergrowth, with over 100 new positions recently opened. The idea of this event was therefore to create links, federate, engage and have a good time all together for all these new entrants to the company.... The very definition of team building! The event took place at Rosa Bonheur à l'Est in the Chalet de la Porte Jaune.

Customer request: Coverage of the team-building event, including a plenary session, fun activities on the theme of Koh-lanta and a cocktail reception.

Service duration: 8 hours

Photographe séminaire et team building paris : Joyful crowd of participants at an outdoor team building event at Rosa Bonheur à l'Est in Paris Vincennes

Customer : Le Parisien.fr

The CAP24 seminar: the entire team of the Digital department of Le Parisien press agency gathered for their annual seminar, with the aim of preparing for the year 2024 in terms of coverage of the Paris 2024 Olympic Games. The corporate seminar took place on the superb River's King barge, moored on the Quai Claude Bernard in the 5th arrondissement of Paris.

Customer request: Seminar photo report

  • Ambience photos
  • Speech photos
  • Photos of speakers and round tables
  • Dynamic, natural images

Service duration: 12h

Events agency : Areabox

They trusted me for their seminar or team-building photo shoot.

Team building customer banner

Seminar and Team building photographer rates

How much will it cost to hire a professional photographer for your corporate seminar or team-building weekend? 

It's essential that we define your wishes and expectations in advance, which are not always limited to the simple realization of a photo reportage. In order to draw up a fair price quote based on your needs, we spend time together discussing your project, answering essential questions such as the duration and timing of the service (day, evening, one or more days), the number of participants or the location of your team building event. Not to mention the options I can offer you, such as photo terminals or corporate portraits.

Very good photographer, responsive and attentive.

The result was exactly what we were looking for in a corporate report. I recommend it.

Thanks Guillaume!


Tina Kessier - Communication

grenke company logo

"

Guillaume perfectly met our expectations and his photos are superb. Thanks again


Antoine Kahn - Kactu'z

kactu'z logo

"

Perie Milie
Perie Milie
30/05/2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We highly recommend Guillaume's services. He knows how to be discreet in the background and yet present everywhere so as not to miss a crumb of the event. Quality photos and an engaging personality, Guillaume is the photographer for you! Thank you, Guillaume!
David Chase-Lopes
David Chase-Lopes
12/05/2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I highly recommend Guillaume's work as a photographer. My wife and I were delighted with Guillaume's work, dedication, effort and passion for photography. We worked with Guillaume for 9 months - preparing, meeting, taking engagement photos and wedding photos. Guillaume's tips and recommendations were convincing and useful. In addition, through the meetings and engagement photos, we got to know each other well enough that everything went very smoothly at the wedding. Guillaume showed real flexibility in organizing the wedding, which I personally appreciated. Guillaume is an excellent photographer and his photographs really "captured" the mood, the joy, the places and the personalities of both of us, our families and our guests. His careful preparation of the wedding book (not just a USB key), proved to be a real plus. He clearly spent a long time designing the book, choosing the photos and knowing how and where to place them. The photos were also carefully prepared. We'll have this beautiful souvenir for the rest of our lives! Guillaume Galmiche's services are excellent and his customers receive an excellent experience that amply deserves his remuneration. I had looked at others but chose him for the quality of his work, his willingness to go the extra mile for his customers, his availability to meet our expectations, his flexibility and his passion. Guillaume's service was faultless and I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a photographer for a wedding or an important celebration in their lives. Sincerely, DCL
diana de bourbon
diana de bourbon
25/03/2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Thank you for sharing this lovely moment and these beautiful Baptism photos. The photos show real emotion, they are full of life and grace. Thank you to the photographer who was so discreetly at our side. Thank you for immortalizing these beautiful memories.
Jackie Smith
Jackie Smith
07/08/2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We booked Guillaume for our elopement photography session in Paris. We were extremely happy with the quality of his work. Guillaume is very professional, hardworking and was able to deliver exactly what we asked which was photos that were fun and natural, and not too staged. Incredible work, five stars all the way!
HAD FRANCE
HAD FRANCE
04/07/2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We asked Guillaume for his services for an evening event on a barge. We were delighted with Guillaume's work: discretion, professionalism and good advice. In short, we have beautiful memories of this event for all participants and for our communication.
Stephane Pate
Stephane Pate
30/06/2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
A photographer or a guest? Guillaume ate at our table at Mathilde's wedding and Adrien a yport a great professional on the lookout for the best shots .. bonne continuation😉😉 and look forward to viewing the photos online .
Antoine Kahn
Antoine Kahn
20/06/2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Guillaume perfectly met our expectations and his photos are superb. Thanks again
Abdel KECHOU
Abdel KECHOU
16/06/2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Guillaume Galmiche perfectly met our expectations. Very professional, discreet and punctual. The quality of his work enabled us to promote our activity at the Collège International de Médecine Esthétique. The graduate students loved the time they spent with Guillaume. I would like to emphasize the easy access to HD photos for administrators and students. We'll certainly be working with Guillaume again, as he's an excellent reference in Paris.
Cris Bastiane
Cris Bastiane
27/03/2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
A very friendly, professional and available photographer. He knows how to put you at ease and produce superb photos on both a personal and professional level.
Isabel and Thierry Dives
Isabel and Thierry Dives
07/11/2022
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Very professional photographer. I recommend him to all future brides and grooms.

Are you organizing a team building event?
Let's talk about it!


Guillaume Galmiche

My work is based on reportage techniques. I am skilled in live action and storytelling, but I also enjoy posed portraiture. As a corporate photographer in Paris, I work on a wide range of commissions for event agencies, the press and companies.

Guillaume Galmiche - All rights Reserved I Terms of use

Photographe Séminaire et Team Building Paris

Guillaume Galmiche - photographe séminaire & team building paris et île-de-France

Le séminaire d'entreprise : Créer du lien, favoriser l'esprit d'équipe

Bannière de la page team building

Montrez une autre facette de votre entreprise grâce à un reportage photo de votre séminaire sur mesure

Sortez de vos bureaux !

Quoi de mieux pour fédérer et renforcer la cohésion de l’équipe que d'organiser pour ses collaborateurs un séminaire d'entreprise ou un week-end team building ! Ces événements sont le plus souvent un subtil mélange de réunions formelles pour se fixer de nouveaux objectifs et d’animations ludiques, destinées à valoriser l’apport de chacun au profit du groupe. Le tout dans un esprit compétitif et convivial où il y aura sans doute un gagnant, mais en aucun cas de perdants.

photographe team building corporate paris

Pourquoi un photographe pour vos séminaires et week-end Team building ?

Comme photographe corporate, je vous propose de vous accompagner tout au long de votre séminaire d'entreprise ou votre événement team building pour immortaliser les temps les plus forts.

Au-delà du bonheur qu’auront vos collaborateurs de se remémorer les bons moments passés ensemble et de renforcer leurs liens, le reportage photo de votre séminaire ou votre team building représente un puissant support de communication ! il va vous aider à faire parler de vous, en mettant en lumière le dynamisme de votre entreprise. Et tout cela dans une large diffusion qui dépasse celle de la simple présence des participants le jour de votre événement.

En résumé, votre reportage team building permettra à votre audience de mettre des visages à votre société et seront un excellent média pour véhiculer l’esprit de votre entreprise, ses valeurs et ses forces vives.

photographe séminaire & team building paris : Détails des Prestations pour un Reportage Photo au Top !

Préparatifs pré-shooting

En amont de votre week-end team building ou votre séminaire, je prendrai le temps d'écouter vos attentes : styles d'image attendus, les moments à capturer, modalités de livraison des fichiers numériques,... je travaillerai en étroite collaboration avec votre chargé de communication et l'agence d'événementiel.

La prise de vue

Mes prises de vue s'enchaînent avec discrétion et un certain don d'ubiquité inhérent au reportage événementiel d'entreprise.  Je veille toujours à respecter l'intégralité et la fluidité de votre team building. Pour moi, le photographe team building doit d'être à la fois sociable et être partout, tout le temps, pour saisir au vol ce rire, ce regard, cette pose inattendue qu'il aurait été dommage de rater.


Ma présence ne se résume pas toujours à réaliser un reportage team building. Je propose également d'agrémenter ma prestation par :

  • La mise à disposition d'un photobooth vintage et originale ! pour en savoir plus, cliquez ici
  • La réalisation de portraits individuels ou bien du trombinoscope de l'entreprise ou du service. Hé oui, profitez d'avoir sur place tous vos collaborateurs pour leur proposer un beau portrait réalisé par un professionnel !

Le post-traitement et livraison des fichiers numériques

  • Chaque photo sélectionnée sera sublimée par le post traitement.
  • Livraison sous 3 à 7 jours des fichiers numériques HD sur galerie en ligne privée ou par transfert de fichiers.
  • En option sur devis, possibilité de livrer au fil de la journée les photos pour la diffusion d'un diaporama sur vidéo projecteur (non fourni) ou alimenter vos réseaux sociaux !

Exemples de reportages Séminaire et team building paris

Client : AXA Assurance

L'événement : Team building d'AXA Assurance réunissant une trentaine de managers dans le superbe domaine de la Voisine à Clairefontaine-en-Yvelines (Châteauform’).

Demande du client : 

  • Couverture de la journée entière de team building, divisée en deux temps : La matinée consacrée à des réunions de travail en petits groupes de collaborateurs et une après-midi ludique avec la fabrication en équipe de "caisses à savon". La journée s'est clôturée par la mise à l'épreuve des caisses à savon dans une course endiablées !
  • Portraits individuels de chaque collaborateur sur fond blanc pour leur profil interne et externe.

Durée de la prestation : 12h

Photographe séminaire paris : Groupe de professionnels en séminaire, discussion intense, cadre lumineux et moderne.

Client : Groupe immobilier IAD

Objectif du séminaire : La société IAD est en hyper croissance avec + de 100 postes ouverts récemment. L’idée de cet événement a donc été de créer du lien, fédérer, engager et passer un bon moment tous ensemble pour tous ces nouveaux entrants dans l'entreprise.... La définition même d'un team building ! L'événement s'est déroulé au Rosa Bonheur à l'Est au Chalet de la Porte Jaune.

Demande du client : Couverture du team building avec sa séance plénière, ses activités ludiques sous le thème de Koh-lanta et sa soirée cocktail dinatoire.

Durée de la prestation : 8h

Photographe séminaire et team building paris : Foule joyeuse de participants à un événement de team building en extérieur au Rosa Bonheur à l'Est à Paris Vincennes

Client : Le Parisien.fr

Le séminaire CAP24 : Toute l'équipe du service Digital de la maison de Presse, Le Parisien se sont retrouvés pour leur séminaire annuel avec comme objectif préparer l'année 2024 sur le plan de la couverture des Jeux Olympiques Paris 2024. Le séminaire d'entreprise s'est déroulé sur la superbe péniche River's King, amarrée sur le quai Claude Bernard dans le 5e arrondissement de Paris.

Demande du client : Reportage photo du séminaire

  • Photos d'ambiance
  • Photos des discours
  • Photos des intervenants et tables rondes
  • Images dynamiques et naturelles

Durée de la prestation : 12h

Agence d'événementiel : Areabox

Ils m'ont fait Confiance pour leur Reportage Photo de leur Séminaire ou Team building

Bannière clients team building

Tarifs Photographe Séminaire et Team building

Combien cela vous coutera de faire appel à un photographe professionnel pour votre séminaire d'entreprise ou votre week-end team building

Il est indispensable qu'on définisse en amont vos envies et attentes, qui ne se limitent pas toujours à la simple réalisation d'un reportage photo. Afin d'établir un devis au juste prix selon vos besoins, nous passions du temps ensemble à discuter de votre projet, à répondre à des questions essentielles telles que la durée et le moment de la prestation (journée, soirée, un ou plusieurs jours), le nombre de participants ou encore le lieu de votre team building. Sans parler des options que je peux vous proposer comme la borne photo ou la réalisation de portraits corporate.

Très bon photographe, à l'écoute et réactif.

Le rendu correspond totalement à nos attentes pour un reportage en entreprise. Je recommande.

Merci Guillaume !


Tina Kessier - Communication

logo de l'entreprise grenke

Guillaume a parfaitement répondu à nos attentes et ses photos sont superbes. Encore merci à toi


Antoine Kahn - Kactu'z

logo kactu'z

Perie Milie
Perie Milie
2024-05-30
On recommande vivement les services de Guillaume. Il sait se faire discret dans le décor et pourtant présent partout pour ne rater aucune miette de l'événement. Des photos de qualité et un personnage attachant, Guillaume est le photographe qu'il vous faut ! Merci !
David Chase-Lopes
David Chase-Lopes
2024-05-12
Je recommande vivement le travail de photographe de Guillaume. Avec mon épouse, nous étions enchanté par le travail, l'application, les efforts et la passion que possède Guillaume pour son métier de photographe. Pendant 9 mois nous avons collaboré avec Guillaume - préparatifs, rencontre, photos de fiançailles et photos lors du mariage. Les astuces et les recommandations de Guillaume étaient probantes et utiles. Par ailleurs, à travers les rencontres et les photos de fiançailles, nous nous sommes assez connus pour que tout se passe très bien au moment du mariage. Guillaume a démontré une vraie flexibilité sur l'organisation du mariage que j'ai personnellement appréciée. Guillaume est un excellent photographe et ses photographies ont vraiment "capturé" l'ambiance, la joie, les lieux et les personnalités de nous deux, nos familles et nos invités. Sa préparation soignée du livre de mariage (pas uniquement une clef USB), s'est avéré un vrai plus. Il a clairement passé un long moment à concevoir le livre, choisir les photos et savoir comment et où les placer. Par ailleurs les photos étaient soigneusement préparées. Nous aurons ce beau souvenir pour le reste de nos vies!!! Les prestations de Guillaume Galmiche sont excellentes et ses clients reçoivent une excellente expérience qui méritent largement sa rémunération. J'avais regardé d'autres mais je l'ai choisi pour la qualité de son travail, sa volonté d'aller envers ses clients, sa disponibilité pour répondre à nos attentes, sa souplesse et sa passion. La prestation de Guillaume était une sans faute et je le recommande vivement à tous ceux qui cherchent un photographe pour le mariage ou une célébration importante de leurs vies. Cordialement, DCL
diana de bourbon
diana de bourbon
2024-03-25
Merci pour ce joli moment partagé et ces belles photos de Bapteme. Les photos laissent paraitre de véritables émotions, elles sont pleines de vie et de grâce. Merci au photographe qui a su etre à nos cotés en toute discrétion. Merci d'avoir immortalisé ces si beaux souvenirs.
Jackie Smith
Jackie Smith
2023-08-07
We booked Guillaume for our elopement photography session in Paris. We were extremely happy with the quality of his work. Guillaume is very professional, hardworking and was able to deliver exactly what we asked which was photos that were fun and natural, and not too staged. Incredible work, five stars all the way!!
HAD FRANCE
HAD FRANCE
2023-07-04
Nous avons demandé à Guillaume ses services pour une soirée événementielle sur une péniche. Nous sommes ravi du travail fourni par Guillaume : discrétion, professionnalisme et bons conseils. En bref nous avons de beaux souvenirs de cet événement pour tous les participants et pour notre communication.
Stephane Pate
Stephane Pate
2023-06-30
Un photographe ou un invité ?? Guillaume a mangé à notre table lors du mariage de Mathilde et Adrien a yport un grand professionnel à l’affût des meilleurs clichés .. bonne continuation😉😉 et hâte de pouvoir visualiser les photos en ligne .
Antoine Kahn
Antoine Kahn
2023-06-20
Guillaume a parfaitement répondu à nos attentes et ses photos sont superbes. Encore merci à toi
Abdel KECHOU
Abdel KECHOU
2023-06-16
Guillaume Galmiche à parfaitement répondu à nos attentes. Très professionnel, discret et ponctuel. La qualité de son travail à permis de mettre en avant notre activité de Collège International de Médecine Esthétique. Les étudiants diplômés ont adorés les moments passés en compagnie de Guillaume. Je tenais à souligner l'accès facile aux photos en HD pour les administrateurs et les étudiants. Nous retravaillerons sûrement avec Guillaume, une excellente référence sur Paris.
Cris Bastiane
Cris Bastiane
2023-03-27
Un photographe très sympathique, professionnel et disponible. Il sait vous mettre à l’aise et réaliser de superbes photos tant sur le point personnel que professionnel.
Isabel et Thierry Dives
Isabel et Thierry Dives
2022-11-07
Photographe très professionnel. Je le conseille à tous les futurs mariés.

Vous organisez un Team building ?
Parlons-en !


Guillaume Galmiche

Mon travail se base sur les techniques du reportage. Maitrisant la prise de vue sur le vif et le storytelling, j’apprécie également le portrait posé. Comme photographe corporate à Paris, je réponds à de nombreuses commandes pour les agences d'événementiel, la presse ou directement les entreprises.

© Guillaume Galmiche - All rights Reserved I Mentions légales